Goals / Lifestyle

Mind Right Monday: Starkey’s Goals for the Week

I absolutely love my Bloggers Like Me Girls Facebook group! These ladies are awesome and extra supportive! I’ve been blogging for the past 3 years, but I haven’t gained so much insight on the business of blogging like I have since joining this group. Three of my BLM Girls, Darrica from Dear Darrica, Dani from Ok, Dani and Danielle from Mamademics, started a link-up called Mind Right Monday! I decided to participate with the girls, and I’m so excited! I will share my goals and things that I’m thankful for to help start my week.

Starkey’s Goals for the Week:

  • Blog 3 times
  • Finish writing Chapter 10 of my first novel
  • Begin reading Rainbow in the Cloud: The Wisdom and Spirit of Maya Angelou & Don’t Waste Your Pretty by Demetria Lucas D’Oyley
  • Plan social media posts for Always PHREA
  • Gain at least 5 new “likes” on Facebook Page
  • Clean Up & Wash Clothes (I always dread those two things, but it needs to be completed.)

Starkey’s List of Grateful:

  • Life
  • Family
  • TWH
  • Friends
  • 7 Degrees
  • Sanctuary Family
  • Support
  • Good Conversation
  • My Words
  • BLM Girls
  • Barq’s Root Beer
  • Mentors (Official & Un-Official)

I can’t wait to share what I accomplished next week with you all! If you have goals and want to share what you are grateful for, join the Mind Right Monday Link Up with my BLM Friends!

Leave a Reply

